Image3\ 



Image5\ New Administration Block
Entry Test Result for admission to LLM 2014

List of candidates who appeared in test
Merit List for admission in M.Phil program 2014.
Faculties wise Merit List for admission in M.Phil program 2014.

Tuesday, 01 July2014

Opening Ceremony of Balloting of plots in Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Sindh University Staff Housing Scheme & Concerned Members List

Read More..

Wednesday, 28 May 2014
University of Sindh has announced admissions in Sumer Session starting from 9th June to 10 July 2014,
AdvertisementRegistration Form + Slips
Wednesday, 30 April 2014 
Institute of English Language & Literature, University of Sindh, Jamshoro has started PhD programs in the
Read More
Monday, 17 February 2014
Youth Entrepreneurs Conference (YEC) 2014 at MBBS-Campus Dadu, University of Sindh, Jamshoro.
Read More
Friday, 31 January 2014
Admissions open for Sindh University Campus @ Naushehro Feroz.
Read More
Wednesday, 29 January 2014
Mega Event, Free Medical Camp Organized by International University of Peace, Sufism & Modern Sciences University of Sindh Bhit Shah Campus
Read More
Wednesday, 22 January 2014
Admissions open 2014 LL.M 2-YEARS (4- Semesters) after LL.B.
Read More
Friday, 01 November 2013
IRB Procedures..
Read More
Thursday, 19 September 2013
University of Sindh, Jamshoro has announced the schedule for admissions to Bachelors , Masters and MS / M.Phil Programs - 2014..
Read More
Wednesday, 18 September 2013
1st International Coal Conference (ICC2013) on 07 - 09 November 2013 in collaboration with Centre for Pure and Applied Geology, University of Sindh and Fuel Research Centre, PCSIR. .
Read More
Wednesday, 07 August 2013
Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Sindh University Employees Cooperative Housing Society Membership Updated List.
Read More