Faculty of Social Sciences

The Faculty of Social Sciences was established in 1989 , following division of the former Faculty of Arts into present Faculties of Arts, Commerce & Business Administration, Education, Islamic Studies, Law & Social Sciences, with Prof. G.H. Khaskheli as the first Dean of the Faculty. This is the Second largest Faculty of the University. The Faculty has been actively involved with research. The journal of the Faculty of Social Sciences is a regular publication. The 3-yr Honours degree programs ...

Know More →

Our Institutes

Our Departments

Our Centres


Happy Students


Our Courses


Our Teachers


Awards Won