Dr. Sarwat Nizamani, Associate Professor
Email: sarwat@usindh.edu.pk

Hameedullah Bhutto, Assistant Professor  (on Study Leave)
Email: hameedullah.bhutto@usindh.edu.pk

Sehrish Basir, Assistant Professor
Email: sehrish.basir@usindh.edu.pk 

Saad Nizamani, Assistant Professor
Email: saad.nizamani@usindh.edu.pk

Syed Sajid Ali Shah, Lecturer
Email: sajid.shah@usindh.edu.pk

Abdul Samad Jamali, Lecturer
Email: asamad.jamali@usindh.edu.pk

Ghulam Mustafa Thebo, Lecturer (on study leave)
Email: gmustafa.thebo@usindh.edu.pk

Muhammad Ali Solangi, Lecturer
Email: mali.solangi@usindh.edu.pk

Naeem Gul Gilal, Lecturer (on Study Leave)
Email: naeem.gilal@usindh.edu.pk

Dahshilla Junejo, Assistant Professor
Email: dahshilla@usindh.edu.pk

Sobia Rind Baloch, Lecturer
Email: sobia.baloch@usindh.edu.pk

Solangi Nadeem Ahmed, Lecturer
M.A. (English) (SU)
Email: nadeem.solangi@usindh.edu.pk 

Leghari Mehjabeen,Lecturer
Email: mehjabeen.leghari@usindh.edu.pk

Khowaja Parus ,Lecturer
Email: parus.khuwaja@usindh.edu.pk

Memon Zulfiqar Ali,Lecturer (on study leave)
Email: zulfiqar@usindh.edu.pk

Hakro Tauqeer Hussain, Lecturer
Email: tauqeer.hakro@usindh.edu.pk 

Kazi Nabeel Hussain, Lecturer
Email: nabeel.kazi@usindh.edu.pk

Kalhoro Javed Ali, Lecturer
Email: javed.kalhoro@usindh.edu.pk