The Vice-Chancellor or his nominee, Chairman         Prof. Dr. Abdullah Dayo
Faculty of Pharmacy

Two Professors to be nominated by the Academic Council

1.Prof. Dr. Naeem Tarique Narejo
Professor & Dean,
Research & Graduate Studies 

2. Prof. Dr. Saleha Parveen
Professor & Dean,
Faculty of Education

One member to be nominated
By the Syndicate

Prof. Ahmed Ali Shaikh
Member Syndicate

The Teacher or Officer Incharge of Students Affairs by whatever name Called (Member/ Secretary)

The Director Students Affairs,
University of Sindh, Jamshoro