The Vice Chancellor, University of Sindh in emergency powers vested i him under Section 14(3) of the University of Sindh Act 1972 (as ammended from time to time) is pleased to re-constitute Affilication Committee under Clause 10(1) of the first statue appended to the University of Sindh, Act 1972 for a period of two (02) years from its first meeting, as under:

1. Prof. Dr. Fateh Muhammad Burfat

Vice Chancellor,

University of Sindh.

2. Prof. Dr. Abdullah Dayo

Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy,

University of Sindh.

3. Prof. Dr. Akhtar Hussain Mughal,

Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences,

University of Sindh.

4. The Regional Director Colleges,

Hyderabad Region

5. The Regional Director Colleges,

Mirpurkhas Region.

6. Nominee of

Higher Education Commission,


Co-opted Member
7. Full Fledge Professor of relevant discipline,

From University of Sindh

For which affiliation requested has been received

Co-opted Member
8. Full Fledge Professor of University of Sindh

Whose expertise are required to analyzes the justification for affiliation.

Co-opted Member
9. Inspector of Affiliated Colleges,

University of Sindh


Letter No. SU/G/AFFILIATION Co/1020 and Dated: 02-09-2016 by the Office of the Registrar, University of Sindh, Jamshoro.